MENU Album Teaser // Kutmah brings the heat with Worldwide Family Vol.2

Album Teaser // Kutmah brings the heat with Worldwide Family Vol.2

February 28, 2012

A wonderfully deep collection of tracks that each merit your undivided attention and appreciation… featuring unreleased heat from Hudson Mohawke, Flying Lotus, Samiyam, The Darkhorseman (Dibia$e & Jonwayne), Mono/Poly and plenty of new heat from up and comers Lapti, Seven Davis Jr., Groundislava, ESMK and Tehbis.

01. Mo Kolours – Ridda Mountain
02. Groundislava – Creeper Shit
03. ESMK – Blunt Hopes
04. Seven Davis Jr. – Thanks
05. Slugabed – Sex
06. Sam Irl & Ritornell – Three
07. Dibia$e – Remind Me Somethin’
08. Hudson Mohawke – Are You Feelin Hot?
09. Tehbis – Higher
10. Lapti – Leaving Home
11. Shash’U – LA
12. The Darkhorsemen – Taking Over Empires
13. Samiyam – Medallion
14. Mono/Poly – With Grace
15. Bruce Haack – Ancient Mariner (Jonwayne Remix)
16. Tadd Mullinix – Exchanging Modes
17. Flying Lotus – Samsfav
18. Dakim – Typeofblue
19. Doc Daneeka & Abigail Wyles – Tobyjug
20. Gaby Hernandez – Twin Flame
21. fLako – Lonely Town feat. Dirg Gerner

‘Worldwide Family Vol.2′ Album Launch Party…

We’re celebrating the launch of the album on Friday 9th March at a secret warehouse location in East London alongside Gaslamp Killer, Kutmah, Darkhouse Fam and the Earnest Endeavours crew. Hit & Run will be on the live screenprinting tip with exclusive one-off tees too. Niiiicely!! Don’t sleep on the tickets – you can bag them over HERE.