MENU Brownswood Bubblers 11 // Youtube Playlist

Brownswood Bubblers 11 // Youtube Playlist

November 13, 2014

iTunes Pre Order:
Bandcamp Pre Order:

Gilles Peterson and Brownswood Recordings return with the latest instalment of the much loved Bubblers Series… Brownswood Bubblers Volume 11.

Known as something of a musical clairvoyant Gilles Peterson has built an unparalleled reputation for unearthing hidden gems and new and exciting talent over the course of his amazing career.

Bubblers has established a great reputation over the years for providing a platform emerging talent from the Worldwide underground.

Bubblers Alumni include …Flying Lotus, Tall Black Guy, Mayer Hawthorne, Lone, Bullion, Floating Points & Fatima, New Look, Dam Funk, Jamie Woon, Electric Wire Hustle, Flako, Nick Mulvey, Submotion Orchestra and many many more…

Listen to the entire selection on youtube below!