MENU Brownswood Bubblers Five // OUT NOW on iTunes

Brownswood Bubblers Five // OUT NOW on iTunes

March 9, 2010

The fifth chapter in the Bubblers series dropped on iTunes this week. 16 tunes handpicked by Gilles that have been clogging his radio playlists and DJ sets on the regular. I think the tracklisting speaks for itself…

Brownswood Bubblers Five

1. Electric Wire Hustle – They Don’t Want
2. Ragen Fykes – Love Life
3. Shafiq Husayn – Lil Girl feat. Fatima
4. Daru & Rena – Happy
5. Analogue Monsta – Nxt Msg (Deletion Mix)
6. Dam-Funk – Searchin’ 4 Funk’s Future
7. Ron Basejam – Into My Life
8. Calypso Rose – Calypso Blues
9. Michael Olatuja feat. Lynden David Hall & Andrew Roachford – Hold On
10. Nailah – Sacred
11. Trilogy – Brother Don’t Cry
12. The RAah Project – Trick Of The Light
13. Samuel & The Dragon – Rising Up (Slow Mix)
14. Lily M – Loving Universe (The Works Remix)
15. Shuanise & Duktus – Wide Eyes
16. fLako – I Want You Feat. Dirg Gerner

Go get it!!!

Electric Wire Hustle - Brownswood Bubblers, Vol. 5 (Compiled by Gilles Peterson)

We’ve profiled a few of the artists who feature on the record (Ron Basejam, Electric Wire Hustle, Shuanise and Daru & Rena) and I think I’ve got a couple more up my sleeve so will endeavour to get them up very soon. Hold tight!