MENU Brownswood Bubblers Seven Out Today!

Brownswood Bubblers Seven Out Today!

September 26, 2011

The seventh installment of Gilles Peterson’s Brownswood Bubblers series is out today, featuring sixteen diverse tracks from the likes of Jon Phonics, The Stepkids, KING and many more.

Peep the album teaser above to hear clips of all the tracks and wet your appetite.

Get your copy of the album from the Brownswood online store HERE.

Or iTunes HERE.

And if you need any more convincing, grab a FREE DOWNLOAD of The Park’s track ‘Belleville’ from BB7 HERE

Tracklist -

01. Jon Phonics – The One
02. Tanya Auclair – Thrum
03. The Stepkids – La La
04. Stealing Sheep – Shoot The Ducks To Win
05. Zara McFarlane – Waking Sleep (Thoughts)
06. Ntjam Rosie – In Need
07. Cleveland & Ahmed – Sensitive
08. Obenewa – Make It Better
09. Ivy Chanel – Wind Blows (Samba/Soul Remix)
10. Tall Black Guy – Water No Enemy
11. Chris Turner – Liquid Love
12. KING – Hey
13. Jesse Boykins III – B4 The Night Is Thru
14. Cubic Zirconia – Night Or Day feat. Bilal
15. The Park – Belleville
16. Ratcliffe – Mindset