MENU Gilles Peterson Presents // Brownswood Bubblers 11 // Out Now!

Gilles Peterson Presents // Brownswood Bubblers 11 // Out Now!

November 17, 2014

Gilles Peterson and Brownswood Recordings return with the latest instalment of the much loved Bubblers Series… Brownswood Bubblers Volume 11.


Known as something of a musical clairvoyant Gilles Peterson has built an unparalleled reputation for unearthing hidden gems and new and exciting talent over the course of his amazing career.

Bubblers has established a great reputation over the years for providing a platform emerging talent from the Worldwide underground.

Bubblers Alumni include …Flying Lotus, Tall Black Guy, Mayer Hawthorne, Lone, Bullion, Floating Points & Fatima, New Look, Dam Funk, Jamie Woon, Electric Wire Hustle, Flako, Nick Mulvey, Submotion Orchestra and many many more…

Gilles Peterson Presents: Brownswood Bubblers 11

01. Gogo Penguin – Kamaloka
02. Mirror Signal – 20th Century Fix (Warm Weather)
03. Hector Plimmer – Tomorrow
04. Kuage – A Part Of You
05. Al Dobson Jr – Cigar Box
06. Billie Black – I Waited For You
07. To Be Frank – The Only One
08. Like – Nothing Matters
09. Photay – No Sass
10. Zackey Force Funk – Out My Mind featuring Teeko
11. James Tillman – Love Within
12. Evan – Fall In Love Part 1
13. Jwhy – Writing Time
14. Moonchild – The Truth
15. A/T/O/S – What I Need
16. Nick Hakim – I Don’t Know
17. Nightports – Nowhere In Between (Acoustic Version)
18. Segilola – Paint The Way

To get a feel of the incredible music from the previous 10 Bubblers check out Lefto’s Bubblers mix!