MENU GPWW689 International Tracklisting // 4th-10th June 2010

GPWW689 International Tracklisting // 4th-10th June 2010

June 8, 2010

Peterson on a Brownswood Basement trip… which means vinyl-only folks. Loads of forgotten gems dusted off for your listening pleasure. Enjoy!


Omar Khorshid – Rakset El Fadaa (Music For Pleasure)
Confluence – Dakka (RCA)
Philippe Bezombes – La Ville (God Productions)
Ennio Morricone – Ma Non Troppo Erotico (All Score Media)
Quinteto Villalobos – Reflexos (No Details)
Geraldo Vandre – Sarabanda (Philips)
Jorge Mautner – Maracatu Atomico (WEA Records)
Erasmo Carlos – Capoeirada (RGE)
Os Tincoas – Quem Vem La (CID)
Modulo Quatro – Salpicando (Chantecler)
Bandinha De Pifando – Cavalinho Cavalao (CBS)
Alfredo Gutierrez – Guadalupe No Va (No Details)
Mensah’s Africa Rhythms – Save Me (Decca)
Guy Lafitte – Jambo (RCA)
The Gale Belle Quartet – Taste Of Honey (No Details)
Kenny Clarke & Francy Boland Clarke – Un Graso de Areia (Universal Japan)
Ethel Ennis – Who Will Buy (RCA)
Charlie Mingus – Love Chant (Atlantic)
Dorothy Ellis – Must Go Out And Play (Federal)
Amos Milburn – One Scotch, One Burbon, One Beer (Aladdin Records)
The Noc-A-Bouts – Jungle Safari (Sub Rosa)
Gean Thompson And The Counts – You Don’t Love Me (Ace)
Charles Sheffield – It’s Your Voodoo Working (Excello)
Society Of Seven – Summertime (No Details)
Universal Energy – Universal Energy (EMI)
Venise – Mystery With Me (Jobiss)
Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra – Mystery (No Details)
Laurin Rinder & W. Michael Lewis – Pride (Pye Records)
Dennis Parker – Like An Eagle (RCA)