MENU GPWW705 International Tracklisting // 24th-30th Sept 2010

GPWW705 International Tracklisting // 24th-30th Sept 2010

September 23, 2010

Gilles supplies the goodness with fresh tracks from Gold Panda, Wiley and John Legend along with an exclusive Janelle Monae feature and special ‘My Kinda House Mix’.

GPWW 705

Distow – The Grape Donut (Soul Jazz)
Gold Panda – Snow And Taxis (Ghostly International)
Burial vs El-B – Prophecy (Ghost)
Wiley & MJ Cole – From The Drop (Prolific)

Nas & Damian Marley – Land Of Promise (Rebel Mc & Serial Killaz Remix) (Def Jam/Island)
Coldcut & Hexstatic – Timber (Seiji Remix) (Ninja Tune)
T Williams Ft Terri Walker – Heartbeat (Mosca Remix) (Local Action Records)
Sister Sledge – Thinking Of You (Dimitri From Paris Remix) (Rhino France)
Hygher Baby – Let You Go (DJ Asparagus Remix) (Tokyo Dawn)
Foreign Exchange – Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me (+FE)
Teebs – Anchor Steam (All City)
John Legend & The Roots – Little Ghetto Boy (Sony Music)

Janelle Monae Feature

Janelle Monae – Dance Or Die (Bad Boy Entertainment)
Janelle Monae – Neon Valley Street (Bad Boy Entertainment)
Janelle Monae – Locked Inside (Bad Boy Entertainment)

Gilles Peterson My Kinda House mix

Fela Kuti – No Possible (Joystick Jay’s Vulgar Distractions Edit) (CDR)
Emmanuel Jal – Kuar (Henrik Schwarz Remix) (Innervisions)
Michel Cleis – Untitled (CDR)
Kink – E79 (Ovum)
Freaks  – Conscious (Vocal)
dOP – Hard Knock Bootleg (CDR)
Agape – I&I (Simbad Voodoo Dub) (CDR)
Santiago Salazar – Jamilia’s Theme (CDR)
Ame – Junggesellenmaschine (Innervisions)
Aki Bergen – Shine ft. Astral T (Kink Remix) (Kolour)
Ferry Ultra – Let Me Do My Thang ft. Gwen McCrae (dOP Remix) (CDR)