MENU Worldwide Awards 2014 // LIVE STREAM

Worldwide Awards 2014 // LIVE STREAM

January 16, 2014

For the first time in 9 editions we will be streaming the Worldwide Awards live from Koko on Saturday from 20 00 – 03 00 GMT. For our extended Worldwide Family, and all those who cannot make it to London, here’s your chance to see the stellar line up from start to finish.

GMT – 8pm – 3am
EST – 3pm – 10pm
PST – 12pm – 7pm
JST – 5am – 12pm
AEST – 7am – 2pm

Subscribe to Gilles’ YouTube Channel HERE to get post-Worldwide Awards exclusive content.

#worldwideawards

You can watch the stream HERE.

The Lineup will be as follows:

LIVE:

8pm – 8:30pm DJ Alex Patchwork

8:30pm – 9pm Andrew Ashong LIVE

9pm – 9:15pm DJ Thris Tian

9:15pm – 9:30pm  Jimi Tenor LIVE

9:30pm – 9:45pm DJ Uproot Andy

9:45pm – 10:05pm Valerie June LIVE

10:05pm – 10:20pm DJ Christian Rich 

10:20pm – 10:50pm The Internet LIVE

10:50pm – 11:05pm DJ Toddla T 

11:05pm – 11:30pm Jon Wayne LIVE 

11:30pm – 11:45pm DJ LeFtO 

11:45pm – 00:10am Awards Ceremony

00:10am – 00:20am Ady Suleiman LIVE

00:20am – 00:40am DJ Mount Kimbie  

00:40 – 01:00am Cid Rim LIVE

01:00am – 1:35am Swindle LIVE + OMAR 

1:35am – 2am DJ Joe

2am – 3am Kyodai LIVE + Troumaca LIVE

The event is very nearly sold out. For the last few tickets, head over HERE.

Oh, and while we’ve got your attention, I thought we’d tell you about the After Party on Sunday evening in London that we’re throwing with Foot Patrol. Tickets and info HERE.