MENU WWA 2017 // Footpatrol Track of the Year // Vote Now

WWA 2017 // Footpatrol Track of the Year // Vote Now

December 1, 2016

It’s that time of the year again, where the Worldwide Awards are approaching and we invite YOU to help us decide who released the biggest track to come out this year. We bashed our heads together to come up with a shortlist for this year’s award sponsored by Footpatrol, for the Worldwide public to vote on.

Check out the shortlist below and head to the Footpatrol site to cast your vote. All votes must be done by 11:59pm on Friday 6th January 2017, no exceptions!


Al Shark // Kalbata
Blackened Cities // Melanie de Biasio
Cranes in the Sky // Solange
Forever // I, CED
From Me // Uffe
Gallons // Kojey Radical
Lite Spots // Kaytranada
Man Like Me // Trim
Monday // Photay
Morro Dub // Addison Groove & DJ Die
Naturally Spineless // Minor Science
On Our Way Home (feat. Fatima & Jimetta Rose) // Shafiq Husayn
Pink + White // Frank Ocean
Really Doe (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt) // Danny Brown Rye Lane Shuffle // Moses Boyd
Skyscrapers // Jimetta Rose
Sour Mango // Gabriel Garzon-Montano
Speaking Gently // BADBADNOTGOOD
Strings of Light // Yussef Kamaal
Stuck // Dayme Arocena
Sunset Yellow // General Ludd
Through the Storm (Ride) // Kxngs
Timmy’s Prayer // Sampha
Topper Top (feat. Teddy Bruckshot, Lady Chann & Killa P) // Sir Spyro
Troto // DJ Katapila

And, of course, if you want to get your tickets to be there when the winners are announced you can still pick them up here.