This Week's Tracklist

No guest mix this week – just 2 hours of audio vitamins and a heavy track list below.

Pharaoh Sanders - Rejoice (Impulse! Records)
Little Dragon - Klapp Klapp (Swindle Mix) (White Label)
Sango - Balie Somebody (HW&W Recordings)
Jungle - Lucky I Got What I Want (Chess Club)
Electric Wire Hustle – Looking In The Sky (White Label)
DJ Buzz & Preddy - Hildegard Knef (Drunken Edits) (Personal Germany)
DJ Rashad X DJ Spinn X Taso - Cream VIP (Self Released)
DJ Rashad, Moondoctor & Freshtilldef Feat.Dj Spinn - We Get High (Freshmoon)
Nikitch - Radiated Light (White Label)
Werkha - Lapwing (Tru Thoughts)
To Be Frank - The Only One Master (Soulbay Music)
Turtle - The Opposite Of Low (Beatnik)
Tirzah - No Romance (Greco-Roman)
Emily King - Distance (White Label)
Raury - Gods Whisper (White Label)
Andreas Lareida’s Agora Ensemble - Vila Madalena (Bandcamp)
D.A Wallach - Glowing (Harvest)
Andrew Ashong - Never Dreamed (Which Way)
Mo Kolours - Say Word (One Handed Music)
Adrian Younge Presents Souls of Mischief - All You Got Is Your Word (Temple Records)
BadBadNotGood - Can’t Leave The Night (Innovative Leisure Records)
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 - Higher Consciousness (Because Music)
Debruit & Alsarah - Alkon Baladi (Soundway)
Acid Arab, Fred Avirl & Shadi Khries - Samira (Versatile Records)
Ibibio Sound Machine - Let’s Dance (Yak Inek Unek) (Soundway)
Karol Conka - Boa Noite (Mr Bongo)
Souleance - Mais Um (First World Records)
Criolo - Duas De Cino (Man Recordings)
Darkhouse Family - Elephant Large (Earnest Endavours)
Jae X Cohen - Compositions (Brainfeeder)
Cashmere Cat - Wedding Bells (Lucky Me)
Fatima - Ridin Round (Sky High) (Eglo Records)
Nightports - Nowhere In Between (Self Released)
Melanie De Biasio - Feel You (PIAS)
Gogo Penguin - Kamaloka (Gondwana)
Illum Sphere - Embryonic (Ninja Tune)
Ambrose Akinmusire – Inflated By Spinning (Blue Note Records)
Leon Vynehall - Inside The Deku Tree (3024)
Zara Mcfarlane - Move (Brownswood)
Dubinski - Woman (White Label)
Kuage - A Part Of You (Tsugi Sampler)
Nick Waterhouse - Well It’s Fine (Innovative Leisure)
Moodymann - Lyk U Used To (KDJ)
Jay Z X Jay Electronica - We Made It (White Label)
Mac Miller - Diablo (White Label)
Floating Points - King Bromeliad (Eglo Records)