This Week's Tracklist

British Airways Worldwide Mixtape 6 (December)

Grab the tracklist below and listen exclusively on the British Airways in-flight entertainment.

Floating Points – Silhouettes (I, II & II) (Luaka Bop)
Johnny Hammond – Can’t We Smile (Milestone Records)
Kutiman – Inner Galactic Lovers (Free Download)
Sampha – Without (Young Turks)
Maribou State feat. Pedestrian – The Clown (Axel Boman) (Counter Records)
River Tiber – No Talk (White Label)
Seven Davis Jr. – Try Me (I’ll Funk You) (Mono/Poly Remix) (Ninja Tune)
Rumba Project – Untitled (Max Graef & Glenn Astro Remix) (Brownswood Recordings)
David Essex – Rock On (Ole Smokey Edit) (Bandcamp White Label)
Darkstar – Through The Motions (Warp)
The Invisible – Easy Now (Ninja Tune)
Pell – Whole Week (Free Download)
Darondo – Didn’t I (Luv N’ Haight)
Bilal feat. Kimbra – Holding It Back (BBE)
Johnny Hammond – A Child’s Love (Milestone Records)
Jacob Collier – Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing (Scott C’s Goods Touch Up) (Free Download)
DJ Spinn & Rashad feat. Danny Brown – Dubby (Hyperdub)
Schnautzi – Es-ti Prêt Mon Frère (Free Download)
Owiny Sigoma Band – I Made You, You Made Me (Brownswood Recordings)
LV feat. Tigran – Jump & Reach (Brownswood Recordings)
Anushka – Kendrick (Brownswood Recordings)