This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 1013 – full show tracklist

Shabaka Hutchins and the Ancestors – Mzwandile (Brownswood)
Jupiter Apple – A Lad & A Maid in the Bloom (Plastic Soda)
Nara Leão – Opinião (Philips)
Sergio Ricardo – Coversacao de Paz (Equipe)
Florian Kupfer – Erika (Technicolor)
Distal – Flowers (Hot Mom)
Mo Kolours feat. JonWayne – Tears sand & Thorns (One-Handed Music)
Kool Keith feat. Super Heros – Super Heros (Mello Music Group)
Jamie Lidell – Walk Right Back (White Label)
Kathy Cosins and Paul Randolph – Could You Be Me (Unknown)
Sa Ra Creative Partners – Cosmic Bell (Late Night Tales)
Tony Williams – There Comes A Time (Polydor)
Bobby Hutcherson – Prints Tie (Blue Note)
Bobby Hutcherson – Litte B’s Poem (Blue Note)
Bobby Hutcherson – Hello To The Wind (Blue Note)
Bobby Hutcherson – Houston St, Thursday Afternoon (Blue Note)
Bobby Hutcherson – Montara (Blue Note)
Quarteto Nov Era – Apolo (RCA Victor)
De Lata – Asking Eyes (Agogo Records)
Bobby Hutcheson – La Malanga (Blue Note)
Richard Stoute – Vehicle (Soundway)
Orchestre Poly-Rythmo De Cotonous – AdJro Mi(Goma Gringa Discos)
Ava Rocha – Linhua Loka (Circus Produceos Culturais)
Ruckazoid feat. King Ruck – Ruck Da Ruler (Natureboy Flako Remix) (Unreleased)
Roscoe – My Pad (Unreleased)
Swindle feat Ricardo China – Connecta (White Label)