This Week's Tracklist

Christian Rich – XYAB (Good Luck Chuck Recordings)
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Polydor)
Teotima Ensemble – Clarity (First Word)
Mirror Signal – Broken Soldier
Mahavishnu Orchestra – You Know, You Know (Columbia)
Mos Def – Can U C The Pride (Interscope Records)
Genesis The Greykid – Grey Edge (Creative Control TV)
Pat Metheny Group – Au Lait (ECM Records)
Charanjit Singh – Raga Madhuvanti (Bombay Connection)
Intrinsic Trance – Hey Policeman (Phillips)
Bob James – Sign Of The Times (CBS)
Benjamin Clementine – 1 – 1 Comerstone (Behind)
Nautic – Lover Won’t You Throw Me A Line (DEEK Recordings)
Connan Mockasin – Im The Man,That Will Find You (Because Music/ Phantasy Sound)
Emily & The Woods – Helios (White Label)
Sampha – Too Much (Young Turks)
The Stan Tracey Quartet – Starless (Columbia)
Mackrule– Life On Stars (White Label)
Flume & Chet Faker – What About Us (White Label)
Destiny’s Child – Bills (Harmonix) (1-800-Dinosaur)
Ashley Beedle/Zinger - Ghost Dancers (Out Hear Audio & Modern Artifacts)
Cooly G – Hold Me (Hyperdub)
Kon / Pleasure – Old Flame Kon Dub (Sound Clap/ Basic Fingers/ BBE)
Theo Parrish – Petey Wheetfeet (Sound Signature)
Aloe Black – Ordinary Guy (Stones Throw)
Bronx River Parkway - Para Los Rumberos (Truth and Soul Records)