This Week's Tracklist

Horace Silver - Tokyo Blues (Blue Note)
James Blake – Retrograde (Atlas Recordings)
Tigran Hamasyan – Road Song (Lv Mix) (Verve Records)
Toddla T – Worst Enemy (Ninja Tune)
Colonel Red – Believe In Me (Ruff Language)
Zara Mcfarlane & Leron Thomas - Angie La La (Brownswood)
Chance The Rapper – Everybody’s Something (White Label)
Kool & Kass – Peaceful Solutions (White Label)
Earl Sweatshirt – Hive (Columbia)
Omar – The Man (Freesyle Records)
William Onyeabor – Body And Soul (Luaka Pop)
Owiny Sigoma Band - Magret Aloor (Brownswood)
Den Sorte Skole – Formula Dub (Den Sorte Skole)
Matthew E White – Hot Hot Hot (Spacebomb Records)
Kyp Malone – Sorrow Tears (Stamp The Wax)
Jaimeo Brown – Power Of God (Motema)
Bobby Bland – Ill Take Care Of You (Duke)
Valerie June – Workin’ Woman Blues (Sunday Best)
Toshio Matsuura – Hello To The Wind (Blue Note Japan)
Dawn Of Midi – Nix (Thirsty Ear)
Genesis The Greykid – Grey Edge (Creative Control)
Jackie Mclean – Hipnosis (Blue Note)
Soweto Kinch – The Healing (Soweto Kinch Recordings)
Andrew Ashong – Never Dreamed (Sound Signature)
Don Blackman & Weldon Irvine -– Morning Sunrise (Elektra)
Anushka - Never Can Decide (Brownswood)
Hall And Oates – Kon Cant Go For That (RCA)
Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray (Warp)
King Krule - Neptune Estate (XL Recordings)
Snarky Puppy - Amor T’es La (White Label)
Donald Byrd – You And Music (Blue Note)