Dawn Of midi

This Week's Tracklist

Dawn of Midi – Nix (Thirsty Ear)
Chance The Rapper – NaNa (White Label)
Jack Wilkins – Red Clay (Mainstream records)
Arawak – Accadde a Bali (Squirrel Records)
Quasimoto – Real Eyes (Stones Throw)
Alain Goraguer – Le Bracelet (Pathe)
Genesis The Greykid – Grey Edge (White Label)
The Gaslamp Killer – He’s Watching You (Brainfeeder)
Roots Manuva – Dude (Zomby Skank) (Big Dada)
Owiny Sigoma Band – Nyiduonge Drums (Champion Remix) (Brownswood)
Dubinski – A1 Woman (Deep Shit)
Immum Sphere – Sleeprunner (Zed Bias Remix) (Ninja Tune)
Dawn of Midi – Ymir (Thirsty Ear)
Nightports – Nowhere In Between

Worldwide Family Mixtape - Dawn Of Midi (Brooklyn, USA)
Qasim Naqvi - City Waits for You-Excerpt (White Label)
Micachu & the Shapes – Wrong (Rough Trade America)
Cheb I Sabbah feat. Cheba Zahouania - Esh 'Dani, Alash Mshit (Why Did I Follow Him) (Six Degrees Records)
Ssahha - Triq Akchor (White Label)
Pure Horsehair - The Hottest Days of Summer (Adluna Records)
Careful – Unicorn (White Label)
Racha Arodaky - Scriabin Prelude Op.11 No. 15 (Airnote)

Tirzah – Im Not Dancing (Greco Roman)
Flying Lotus – Wake Me (Warp Records)
Seven Davis Jr. – 3 Word (Izwid records)
Young Fathers – Low (Big Dada)
Jitwam – Keep Your Business To Yourself (Leaving Records)
The Chi-Lites – Go Away Dream (Brunswick)
Wee - I Think I Am In Love With You (Numero Group)
Pastor T.L. Barrett – Like A Ship (Light In The Attic)
Dexter Wansel – The Sweetest Pain (Philadelphia International Records)
Freddie Mcgregor – Natural Collie (High Times)