Screen Shot 2014-05-29 at 15.42.26

This Week's Tracklist

No guest mix this week just straight up audio vitamins and a juicy tracklisting below.

Stray – Fragile (Exit Records)
Machinedrum – Aeolia (Bleep/ 10 Ninja Tune)
Gil Scott Heron – The On Off Switch (XL)
Todd Terje – Svensk Saas (Olsen)
Too Many Zooz - To The Top (White Label)
T-Sky Valley - Catch The Beat (Tuff City)
Kool Moe Dee And The Treacherous Three - Feel The Heartbeat (Enjoy Records)
Mr Scruff - We Are Coming (Ninja Tune)
Nikitch - Moods (White Label)
Al Dobson Jr – Maiysha (Izwid)
Al Dobson Jr – Inner City (Izwid)
James Tillman – Love Within (White Label)
Eska – Shades Of Blue (White Label)
Visioneers – Mystic Brew (Kudos Records)
Sonzeira – Plum Blossom (Talkin Loud/EMI)
Sonzeira – Southern Dub (Talkin Loud/EMI))
Tom Misch – You Got Me Flying (White Label)
Gene Harris – Losalamitoslatinfunklovesong (Blue Note)
Nosaj Thing – Particles Aligned (Innovative Leisure)
Olga Bell – Krasnoyarsk (White Label)
Tony Rubio – Bass In Action (Tele Music)
Hank Mobley – The Morning After (Blue Note)
Charles Tolliver – Effi (Strata East)
Evan – Fall In Love Pt 1 (White Label)
Orquesta Dee Jay – Black Shadow (MGM Records)
Harvey Anderson – Jivaro (Senor Charro)
Quartette Tres Bien –Voodoo Man (Royal -Tone Records)
FaltyDL – Quiera 2 (Future Echoes)
Corrado Bucci – Open Your Eyes (Rebirth)
Ossie – Heartbeating (Heavenly Mix) (Hyperdub)
Percussions – Blatant Water Cannon (TEXT)
Pomo – Work It Out (White Label)
Taylor Mcferrin Feat Nai Palm – The Antidote (Brianfeeder