Screen Shot 2014-05-29 at 15.50.41

This Week's Tracklist

No guest mix this week just straight up audio vitamins and a juicy tracklisting below.

Dave Harrington – One –All // A Thousand Times // Multiple And Mirror (Other People)
Scuba – Time Relentless Time (Hotflush Recordings)
Nikitch – Moods (Sound Disciples)
Breach – This Ones For You Know Who You Were (Aus Music)
Lone – Restless City (R&S)
Moonchild – All The Joy (White Label)
Taylor Mcferrin Feat. Bobby Mcferrin & Cesar Camargo Mariano –Invisible / Visible (Brainfeeder)
Majoie Hajary - Prologue (CBS)
Slime – Began (White Label)
Ashlee – Warning (Other People)
Jamie xx – Girl (Young Turks)
Neinzer – Ecclesiastical (Yume Records)
Chassol – Ultrathéka No1. Pt.I (Tricatel)
Jon Luc Ponte - In the fast lane (Columbia)
Grace Jones - Me, I Disconnect From You (Island)
Choklate x Stas Thee Boss – You Got It All (Moovmnt)
Mr Raoul K – K Sene Kela (Ron Trent Remix) (White Label)
Nguenang - Wouck (Sinbad Edit) (Musique Mondiale)
D’Angelo – Spanish Joint (Osage Remix) (White Label)
Kenny Graham & His Satellites – Tropical Sun (MGM Records)
Panom Promma – Mainaa Tam Pom Loe (The Sound Of Siam)
Eden Ahbez – Eden’s Island (Del-Fi Records)
Sonzeira – Aquarela Do Brasil (Talkin’ Loud / EMI)
Jose Prates Nega Zefinha – (Polydor)
Kalbata & Mixmonster Feat Little John – Prisoner In Love (Prisoner In Love)
Golden Rules - Auntie Pearls House (Test Recording)
Tune-Yards – Water Fountain Clean (4AD)
Méta Méta – Orunmila (Mais Um Discos)
Geraldo Pino - Shake Hands (Suzumi)
Robert Wyatt & Bertrand Burgalat - This Summer Night (Tricatel)