This Week's Tracklist

Spurz – Growth Structure (Tessier-Ashpool Recordings)
Raury – Woodcrest Manor (Free Download)
Jon Phonics – Elevations (Ho_Hep Records)
Shafiq Husayn – It’s Better For You (Eglo Records)
Dawn Pemberton – Say Somethin’ (Do Right! Music)
Terri Walker – Feel Right (Unreleased)
Les Sins – Brother (Company Record Label)
Grant Green – Talkin’ Bout J.C (Blue Notes)
Gallow Street – Mohawke Medley (Unreleased)
Dark Sky – Voyages (Monkeytown Records)
William Arcane – Stay A While (Pictures Music)
The Bug feat. Liz Harris – Void (Ninja Tune)
Burial – In McDonalds (Hyperdub)
Kode9 and the Spaceape – Hole In The Sky (Hyperdub)
Flying Lotus – Moment In Hesitation (Warp)
Herbie Hancock – Ostinato (Suite For Angela) (Warner Bros. Records)
Afro Latin Vintage Orchestra – Complot (Ubiquity US)
Black Sugar – Checan (Tigers Milk Records)
Santana – Para Los Rumberos (Columbia)
Sacha Mambo & Keeto – Santo Chrystal (Macadam Mambo)
Heem the Music Monet – Wake Up People (Blood Leaf)
Bileo - You Can Win (Athens Of The North)
Kerbside Collection – Sweet Like Nectar (Ennio Styles Remix) (Légère Recordings)
Speedometer – Happy (Freestyle Records)
Sol Monk – Ata (Beats, Not Words)
Shoos Off – Caked (Luv N’ Again)
Raury – God’s Whisper (Free Download)
Shabazz Palaces – They Come In Gold (Sub Pop)
Sharon Cash – Nature Boy (Mothers Records & The Snarf Company)