This Week's Tracklist

Lil Silva – Kimmy (Mabel)
FaltyDL – New Haven (Ninja Tune)
Flying Lotus feat. Kendrick Lamar – Never Catch Me (Warp)
Taylor McFerrin feat. Bobby McFerrin & Cesar Camargo Mariand – Invisible / Visible (Brainfeeder)
Kassett / Margo – Lovebites (LTFL Remix) (DRDL)
Black Flower – Winter (Zephyrus Music)
Otis Brown III – The Thought Of You Part (Blue Note)
James Tillman – Love Within (White Label)
Eska – Shades Of Blue (Unreleased)
Nautic – Lay Back (DEEK Recordings)
Shaun Escoffery – Time (Dome Records)
Airhead – Believe (1-800 Dinosaur)
SBTRKT – New Dorp New York (Young Turks)
Aphex Twin – minipops 67 [120.2] [source field mix] (Warp)
Shackleton – Vor Und Zurück (Woe To The Sceptic Heart)
Shabazz Palaces – Motion Sickness (Sub Pop)
Photay – No Sass (Astro Nautico)
Cécile McLorin Salvant – WomanChild (Mack Avenue)
Theo Crocker feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater – I Can’t Help It (Okeh)
Jarrod Lawson – Think About Why (Jarrod Lawson)
Harco Pront – Trust (Music For Speakers)
Oliver The 2nd – Moccasins (Hit & Run)
Jon Wayne feat. Scoop Deville – Kenan and Kale (Unreleased)
Genesis The Greykid – Grey Edge (Free Download)
Budgie – The Only Power (Wildhearts Recordings)
Lone – 2 is 8 (R&S Records)
Zackey Force Funk – Out My Mind (Hit & Run)
Bilal – Sirens II (Unreleased)
Hector Plimmer – Tomorrow (92pnts)
Sonzeira feat. Nina Miranda – City Of Saints (DJ Oil Remix) (EMI / Talkin’ Loud)
Lurka – Holding (Black Acre)
Mike Steva – Kecak (Yoruba Records)
Clap! Clap! – Viarejo (Origami Sound)
Panthera Krause – If (Riotvan)
Ngozi Family – Hi Babe (Zambia Music Parlour)
Mark Pritchard – Givin’ Up (Unreleased)
Amp Live – 100,000 Watts (Plug Research)
Swindle – Smash And Grab (Brownswood Recordings)
Gallow Street – Mohawke Medley (Unreleased)
Homeboy Sandman – Problems (Stones Throw)