This Week's Tracklist

No guestlist this week, just two hours of audio vitamins!




José Prates – Nega Zefinha (Trunk)
Barbosa – Seara De Oxala (Same)
Kamm – Where’s Ralf (Unreleased)
Dan Shake – Out of Sight (Forthcoming)
Nixon – The Basics Of Love (Punks)
Whoarei – The World Is Spinning Out Of Control and I Can’t Feel My Face Anymore (Mishka Records)
Rufus feat. Chaka Khan – Hollywood (ABC Records)
Sa Ra – Hollywood (ABC Records)
J. Cole – St. Tropex (Roc Nation)
Jordan Rakei – Alright (Soul Has No Tempo)
Jack Garratt – The Love You’re Given (Island Records)
Kenny Dennis III – Perfecto (Joyful Noise Recordings)
Kenny Dennis III – Off / On (Joyful Noise Recordings)
Ghostface Killah feat. AZ & Rell – Here I Go Again (Tommy Boy)
TINK feat. Charlamagne Tha God – Round The Clock (Forthcoming)
James Brown – Sunny (Verve Records)
Point Point – Morning BJ (Free Download)
Dave Brubeck – Take 5 (CBS)
Mala – Ghost (Brownswood Recordings)
African Express presents – Terry Riley’s In C Mali (Transgressive Records)
Kamasi Washington – Change The Guard (Brainfeeder)
George Duke – I Want You For Myself (Kon Remix) (Unreleased)
Miguel Migs feat. Michel Ndegeocello – What Do You Want? (Soul Heaven Records)
Truccy – Sidestep (Unreleased)
Alt J – Leaving Nara (Atlantic)
Tuxedo – Wodnerful Christmastime (Stones Throw)