This Week's Guest Mix

With a new album out on Five Easy Pieces, Chile-born London-based Flako  is next in the mix with a selection of jazz, funk soul and electro.

Natureboy LP is out 23rd March. Pre-order from the Five Easy Pieces Bandcamp. Catch Flako in London (1st April) for the Natureboy Launch Party

GPWW 938 Tracklist

Flako – Twelve O’Clock Shadow (Five Easy Pieces)
Mount Bank – It’s Okay If You Don’t Want To Say Anything (Unreleased)
Michael Price – Budpest (Erased Tapes)
Flako – Spice Melange (Five Easy Pieces)
Pyramids – Rhapsody (White Label)
Bareto – LA Voz del Sinchi (Free Download)
Roberto Fonseca – Connection (Unreleased)
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Message From The Other Side (Crosstown Rebels)
Tony Allen – African Man (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer Remix) (Jazz Village / Harmonia Mundi)
Louie Vega feat. Leroy Burgess – Let’s Do It (Louie Vega Boogie Mix) (Nervous)
Tuxedo – Do It (Stones Throw Records)
Ata Kak – Obaa Sima (Gilles Peterson Slick Edit) (Awesome Tapes From Africa)
Tirzah – I’m Not Dancing (Greco Roman)
Flako – Kuku (Five Easy Pieces)

::Worldwide Family Mixtape – Flako::
Listen to the mix and grab the tracklist at the bottom

Flako – Shipibo Icaro (Five Easy Pieces)
Simbad feat. Manchildblack – Change (Classic Mix) (Forthcoming)
ESKA – Shades of Blue (Naim Audio)
Hiatus Kaiyote – Breathing Underwater (Flying Buddah)
Here We Go Magic – Over The Ocean (Secretly Canadian)
JWhy – Timezone (Humanna Records)
Ty and Kory– Old Records (Forthcoming)
The Emotions – As Long As I’ve Got You (White Label)


Stringtronics - Dawn Mists (Peer International Library Limited)
Dorothy Ashby - The Moving Finger (Cadet Records)
Jan Hammer - Light / Sun (Nemperor Records)
Herbie Hancock - Trust Me (Columbia)
Santana - Spring Manifestations / Canto De Los Flores (Columbia)
Arif Mardin - Flight (Atlantic)