This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 946

London Jazz IV – Death Is Near (Jazzman Records)
Long Arm – Lonely Mr. Ch (Project Mooncircle)
Tobias Jesso Jr. feat. Danielle Haim – Without You (True Panther Sounds)
Fem Fel x Kyra – On & Off (Sony Music)
Up High Collective – Dealing (Blatan’s Jazzy VIP) (Tangram Records)
Keni Burke – Rising To The Top (RCA)
Camille – RKK (Unreleased)
Yael Naim & David Don – Coward (Forthcoming)
Gilberto Gil – Maracatu Atomico (Elektra)
The Binary Cumbria Orchestra – Gigante (White Label)

::Worldwide Family Mixtape – Gilles Vinyl Mix::

Rupture – Israel Suite Pt.1 (Diggersdigest)
Tom Browne – Come For a Ride (GRP)
Patrice Rushen – Music of the Earth (Elektra)
Francis The Great – Look Up In The Sky (Hot Casa)
Chief Checker – Ire Africa (Superfly)
Nana Love – I’m In Love (Nestor)
Painel De Controle – Relax (RCA)
Africa – Light My Fire (CBS)
Sun Ra – Discipline 27-11 / What Planet Is This (Live In Amiens) (Strut)

Retiree – Gundagai (Rhythm Section)
Débruit – Separated Together (White Label)
Maalem Mahmood Guin & James Holden – Bania (Border Community)
Peter Zummo and Arthur Russell – Song IV (Foom)
José Gonzalez – This Is How We Walk On The Moon (Yep Roc Records)
Flying Lotus – Melt! (Warp)
79rs Gang – Eh Paka Way (Urban Unrest)
Seven Davis Jr – Sunday Morning (Ninja Tune)
Julio Bashmore feat. Sam Dew – Holding On (Broadwalk Records)
Machinedrum – All I Really Want (Ninja Tune)