This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 958 – full show tracklist

Norma Winstone – Enjoy This Day (Argo)
Laraaji – Untitled (Unknown)
Kutiman – Inner Galactic Lovers (Bandcamp White Label)
River Tiber – No Talk (White Label)
David Essex – Rock On (Ole Smokey’s Edit) (Bandcamp White Label)
The Internet – Special Affair (Columbia)
Bilal feat. Kimbra – Holding It Back (BBE)
Jill Scott – Lighthouse (Blues Bavbe Records)
Fassine – Sunshine (Barck & Comixx Remix) (White Label)
Anushka – Kendrick (Unreleased)
Lianne La Havas – Unstoppable (FKJ Remix) (Warner Bros. Records)
Michael Nesmith – Capsule (Hello People A Hundred Years From Now) (Pacific Artst)
Mike Lundy – The Rhythm Of Life (Secor)
South Shore Comission – Shadows (Nickel)
Joe Albany feat. Warne Marsh – Angel Eyes (Riverside Records)
Connie Constance – Kingdom (Black Acre)
Larry Gus – NP-Complete (Unreleased)
Jesse Hackett – Buckle Down Bill (Circle Star)
Swindle feat. Ash Riser – London to LA (Bandcamp White Label)
Yosi Horikawa & Daisuke Tanabe – Song For Remy (Unreleased)
MNDSGN & Seven Davis Jr – Untitled (Unreleased)
Jacob Collier – Don’t You Worry Bout A Thing (Scott C’s GOODS Touch Up) (Free Download)