This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 959 – full show tracklist

Bachar Mar-Khalifé – Balcoon (Infiné)
Roots Manuva – One Thing (Big Dada)
Appleblim – Auburn Blaze (Tempa)
Kutmah – Enter (Bandcamp White Label)
Golden Rules – The Let Down (Lex Records)
Ab-Soul – The Book Of Soul (Top Dawg Entertainment)
Billy Gault – Mode For Trane (Inner City Records)
The Pyramids – Walkin’ In A Galaxy (Unknown)
Kutmah – The Wire (One For Omar) (Bandcamp White Label)
Massive Suits Quartet – Pigeon and Swan (Ubiquity)
Herbert – Middle (Mocky Remix) (Caroline International)
Ruby Rushton – Aidan’s Song (22a)
Ray Angry feat. The Council of Goldfinger – Celebration of Life Suite Pt. 2 (Decca)
Crookers – Beautiful (Unreleased)
Freaks – Situations (Dave Aju Remix) (Rebirth)
Dayme Arocena – OneTakes Stuck (Brownswood Recordings)
Zernell, Goodking, P Skillz – Keep Running (Grimy Edits)
Schnautzi – Es-ti Prêt Mon Frère (Free Download)
Henry Wu – Intro (Rhythm & Rice) (Rhythm Section)
Henry Wu – Dubplate Special (Rhythm Section)
Tennishu – Black (Free Download)
Christian Rich – Future (Unreleased)
Pell – Vacation (Whole Week) (Free Download)
Evan Marien – Jet Lag (Artifacts)
Evan Marien – FastFastGo (Artifacts)
Sam Gellaitry – Long Distance (Unreleased)
Jamie Woon – Thunder (PMR)
Kindred – Singing Jingle (Unreleased)
L.A. Boppers – You Did It Good (Mercury)
Michael Nesmith – Capsule (Hello People A Hundred Years From Now) (Pacific Arts)
Instrumental Group Cabas – Cry In The Night (Leng)