This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 965 – full show tracklist

African Head Charge – Stebeni’s Theme (Dock Records)
Diabolical Liberties – Arthur Russ (Unreleased)
Slime feat. Jeremiah Jae – Partricia’s Stories (Free Download)
Bastien Keb – Blurs (One-Handed Music)
Mono/Poly – The Fuckin Real (Unreleased)
Do£ Boy – Smoke Drink and F22k (22a)
Mo Kolours – Orphan’s Lament (One-Handed Music)
Shigeto – Need Nobody (Ghostly International)
Sampa The Great – Born To Be Blue (Wondercore Island)
Embryo – North Of The Chinese Wall (Indigo)
Mary Lou Williams – It Ain’t Necessarily So (SABA)
Wolfgang Lauth & Herman Imperto – Kantate Feur Chor Und Jazz Combo (SABA)
Pete Josef – Colour (Sonar Kollectiv)
Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana – The Land Of (White Label)
Max Roach – Garvey’s Ghost (Impulse!)
Cavalier – The Blind Seer (Sav Cav Music)
Third Wave – Love Train (MPS Records)
Nasty Nag – Worldwide (Unreleased)
Kode9 – Vacuum Packed (Hyperdub)
Pearson Sound – Thaw Cycle (Unreleased)
Phraim – Saturn Sights (Unreleased)
Animation feat. Kurt Elling & Bill Laswell – A Child’s Dream (Unreleased)
Animation feat. Kurt Elling & Bill Laswell – Machine Language (Unreleased)
Girls In Airports – Dovetail (Unreleased)
Henry Wu – Rdside2islam (Unreleased)
Geology – Escape on the Lodge Freeway (Sound Signature)
The Pyramids – Walkin In A Galaxy (Unreleased)
Ifé – 3 Mujeres (Iború Iboya Ibosheshé)­­ (Discos Ifà)