This Week's Guest Mix

GPWW 966 – full show tracklist

Roy Ayers – A Tear To A Smile (Polydor)
Mieux – Technotrap (Jazz & Milk)
Sixtus Preiss – Lololo (Affine Records)
Jamie Woon – Thunder (PMR)
Lucas Arruda – Kalunga (Favorite)
Bobby McFerrin – Jubilee (Elektra Musician)
Fania All Stars – Los Bravos (Columbia)
Mbongwana Star – Shégué (World Circuit)
Selda – Yaz Gazeteci Yaz (Finders Keepers Records)
KAEB feat. Jonywayne – There’s No One (Invada)
Demons – The Wrong Person (District Six Records)
Herbert – Smart (Crewdson Remix) (Accidental Records)
Tirzah – Make It Up (Greco-Roman)

::Gilles’ Roy Ayers 75th Birthday Mix:: (listen below)

Johnny Hammond – Back To The Projects (Soul Brothers Records)
Papooz – Ann Wants To Dance (Front Row)
Gaby Hernandez – I Will Keep You (Unreleased)
Gaby Hernandez – Into Oya (Unreleased)
Jerry Gonzalez – Evidence (American Clavé)
African Head Charge – Stebeni’s Theme (Dock Records)
Shara Nelson and the Circuit – Aiming At Your Heart (On-U Records)
Fats Comet – Dub Storm (Rough Trade)

Roy Ayers – Everybody (Uno Melodic)
Roy Ayers – Destination Motherland (Polydor)
Roy Ayers – Gotta Find a Love (Polydor)
Roy Ayers – You Came Into My Life (Polydor)
Roy Ayers – Hummin’ (Polydor)
Roy Ayers – Shadow (Atlantic)