This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 968 // All Winners – full show tracklist

Eric Lau – Dedication A,B & C (First Word Records)
Hunee – Amo (Rush Hour Records)
Pharoah & The Underground – Pigeon (Clean Feed)
Telemachus – Dead Weight Bliss (YNR Productions)
Bady Watt feat. Big Yuki & Wynter Gordon – Zodiac Princess (White Label)
Maalem Mahmoud Guinea & Floating Points – Mimoun Maharba (Border Community)
79ers Gang – Eh Paka Way (Urban Unrest)
Gecko Turner – Little Sonny (Lovemonk)
Spinning Motion – Devotion To You (Music Lab Berlin)
Golden Rules feat. Yasiin Bey – Never Die (Lex Records)
Badbadnotgood and Ghostface Killa – Experience (Lex Records)
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – The Riber (Unknown)
James Reece and the Progressions – Joker (Where Did You Come From) (Super Disco Edits)
The Fabulous Three – Nightbird (Truth & Soul)
Jamie xx – Gosh (Young Turks)
Toro Y Moi – Lilly (Carpark Records)
Fabrice Alleman feat. Reggie Washington, Nathalie Loriers and Lionel Beuvens – Morning (Igloo)
Big Brandon Willis – Overture (Milky Wayv)
Fem Fel x Kyra – On & Off (Sony Music)
Nohelani Cypriano – Lihue (Nohelani Records)
Up High Collective – Dealing (Blatan’s Jazzy VIP) (Tangram Records)
Mieux – Rush (Unreleased)
Demons – The Wrong Person (District Six Records)
Maribou State feat. Pedestrian – The Clown (Axel Boman Remix) (Counter Records)
Sam Gellaitry – Long Distance (Unreleased)
Debra Laws – Very Special (starRo Remix) (Unreleased)
Ego Ella May – How Far (Bandcamp White Label)
Marin – Day 42 (Unreleased)
Julio Bashmore – Unubu (Broadwalk Records)
Martin L. Dumas Jr. – Attitude, Belief & Determination (Taurean Connection)
Ihsan Al Munzer – Jamileh (Voix De L’Orient)