This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 969 – full show tracklist

Matthew Halsall & The Gondwana feat. Josephine On – As I Walk (White Label)
Pete Josef – The Travelling Song (Sonar Kollektiv)
Larry Gus – NP Complete (DFA Records)
DJ Khalab & Baba Sissoko – Tata (Wonderwheel Recordings)
Holy Forest – Africa Calling (Makasutu Sound)
The Kondi Band – Powehnd Bingade (Unreleased)
Mary Afi Usuah – Nma Ama Nmbo (Voodoo Funk)
Mike Lundy – The Rhythm Of Life (Secor)
Johnny Hammond – A Child’s Love (Ace Records)
Whocat – Fishy Five (White Label)
Connie Constance – Kingdom (Black Acre)
Darkstar – Through The Motions (Warp Records)
Obenewa – Marshmallow (Unreleased)
Kowton – On Repeat (Livity Sound)
Addison Groove & Scratch DVA – All Y’all Records (Hyperdub)
Christian Rich – Future (Unreleased)
Koreless – Love (Young Turks)
Daisuke Tanabe & Yosi Horikawa – Song For Rémy  (Unreleased)
River Tiber – No Talk (White Label)
Jill Scott – Lighthouse (Blues Babe Records)
Rosie Lowe – Worry Bout Us (Wolf Tone / Polydor)
Tigran Hamasyan, Harutyun and The Yerevan State Chamber Choir – Hayrapetakan Maghterg (ECM Records)
LV – Sansaertstraat (Brownswood Recordings)
<KAEB – There’s No One (White Label)
Sixtus Preiss – Lololo (Affine Records)
Tirzah – Make It Up (Greco-Roman)
Jamie Woon – Thunder (PMR Records)
Ray Angry – Celebration of Life Suit Awakening (Okayplayer / Revive Music)
Age of L.U.N.A – Frozen (Free Download)
Leron Thomas feat. Bilal – Role Play (Heavenly Sweetness)
Kutiman – Inner Galactic Lovers (Bandcamp White Label)