MENU GPWW 980 // Tracks of the Year

This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 980 – Tracks of the Year – full show tracklist

Jack Garratt – The Love You’re Given (Turn First Records)
Thundercat – Them Changes (Brainfeeder)
Pete Josef – The Travelling Song (Sonar Kollektiv)
Maribou State feat. Pedestrian – The Clown (Axel Boman Remix) (Counter Records)
Tom Misch – Twinkle Twinkle (Free Download)
Tirzah – Make It Up (Greco-Roman)
Action Bronson – Actin Crazy (Atlantic)
NxWorries – Suede (Stones Throw)
Christian Rich – Future (Unreleased)
Addison Groove & Scratcha DVA – allyallrecords (Hyperdub)
DJ Spinn & Rashad feat. Danny Brown – Dubby (Hyperdub)
Erykah Badu – Hotline Bling (Unreleased)
Joe – Thinkin About (TEXT)
Ihsan Al Munzer – Jamileh (Fortuna Records)
Maleem Mahmood Guinea & Floating Points – Mimoun Marhaba (Border Community)
DJ Khalab & Baba Sissoko – Tata (Wonderwheel Recordings)
Lil Jabba – Waila (Local Action)
Sam Gellaitry – Long Distance (XL Recordings)
Vince Staples – Senorita (Def Jam Recordings)
Kelela – A Message (Fade To Mind)
Mono/Poly – Shapeshift (Hit & Run)
Mieux – Rush (Music Kickup)
Mosca – White Mice (Not So Much)
Axel Boman – Nokturn (Grand Finale) (Pampa Records)
Debra Laws – Very Special (starRo Remix) (Unreleased)
Point Point – Morning BJ (Record Record)
Kendrick Lamar – Alright (Top Dawg Entertainment)
Okzharp feat. Manthe – Dear Ribane (White Label)
Pearson Sound – Thaw Cycle (White Label)
<KAEB – There’s No One (White Label)
George Fitzgerald feat. Boxed In – Full Circle (Double Six Recordings)
Seven Davis Jr – Sunday Morning (Ninja Tune)
Roots Manuva – Facety (Prod. Four Tet) (Big Dada)
Reginald Omas Mamode IV – In This Case (Get Over Yourself) (Five Easy Pieces)
Soccer96 feat. Swann Hunter – Flight Formation (Danny Krivit Edit) (WotNot Music)
Stevie Wonder – Don’t Make Me Wait To Long (The Reflex Revision) (White Label)
Anderson .Paak feat. Schoolboy Q – Am I Wrong (Steel Wool / OBE)
Daymé – Stuck (Brownswood Recordings)