This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 981 – full show tracklist

Chris Bowden – Retrospective (Soul Jazz Records)
Archy Marshall – Dull Boys (True Panther Sound)
Natalie Cole – Annie Mae (Capitol Records)
Daudi Matsiko – Sandwiches (White Label)
Abby Lee Tee – Skippin Thru Tarka (Shash)
Max Graef Band – Mathilda Lilith Emilia (Money $ex Records)
fLako – Spice Melange (Five Easy Pieces)
Roger Damawuzan & Les As Du Bénin  – Motherless Child (Hot Casa Records)
Amara Touré – El Carretero (Analog Africa)
TJ – Time Is Wasting  (Unreleased)
The Comet Is Coming – Cosmic Serpent (The Leaf Label)
Dangerdoom – Mince Meat (Epitaph)
Madvillain – One Beer (Stones Throw)
King Geedorah – Anti-Matter  (Big Dad)
Droptail – Old Slaves (Free Download)
Aline Morena – Canturia (Tratore)
Family Atlantica – Enjera (Soundway Records)
Mophono & The Gaslamp Killer – Murder Man (CB Records)
Nicole Willis & Jimi Tenor feat. Tony Allen – All For You (Sacho Records)
Natalie Coles – La Costa (Capitol Records)
Pino Daniele – Sotto ‘O Sole (CGD)
Sonya Spence – Let Love Flow On (High Note)
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet – Cuban Landscape With Rain (Telarc)
Mura Masa – Lotus Eater (Jakarta Records)
Ibeyi – Stranger / Lover (Mura Masa Remix) (XL Recordings)
Havana Cultura – La Plaza (Poirier Remix) (Brownswood Recordings)
Stanley Cowell – Sienna, Welcome To This World (Galaxy)