This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 986 – full show tracklist

The Dells – Theme From A Summer Place (Cadet Records)
Ramsey Lewis – Eternal Journey (Chess)
Come on Feet segments (Stax)
EWF – Moment of Truth (Pickwick Super Stars)
Ramsey Lewis – Uhuru (Cadet Records)
Billy Stewart – Summertime (Chess)
Fontella Bass – Rescue Me (Chess)
Sonny Cox – The Wailer (Cadet)

The Salty Peppers – Open Your Heart (Capitol Records)
Leroy Hutson – Cool Out (Curtom)
Killiam Shakespeare feat. Noel Scales – I’m Down (Ropeadope)
Kultur – I Still Got You (Free Download)
King – Hey (White Label)
MNDSGN – Camelblue (Stones Throw)
Anna Wise – Precious Possession (White Label)
Subculture Sage – 1=1=1 (Twisted Hearts)
Badbadnotgood – Odd Trio (Unreleased)
Mick Jenkins and Badbadnotgood – On The Map (Free Download)
CJ Fly – Day zZz’s (White Label)
The Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band – Bacao Suave (Plane Jane)
Jimi Tenor – Tropical Eel (Philophon)
Magdy El Hossainy – Music de Carnaval (Pépite Records)
Blue Fly – Menina (Unreleased)
Jacof Mafuleni  & Gary Gritness – Atuka Mhondoro 808 (Nyami Nyami)
Edmony Krater – Tijan (Editions Kaluila)
Yelfris Valdes – Patakin (Unreleased)
Alfredo Rodriguez feat. Ibeyi – Yemaya (Mack Avenue)
Dayme Arocena – OneTakes (Brownswood)
Diggs Duke – Diggs (Edit) (Unreleased)
Chaos in the CBD – Our Last Dance (Mule Musiq)
GoGo Penguin – Branches Break (Decca Records)
Mo Kolours – How I (One-Handed Music)