This Week's Tracklist

GPWW 989 – full show tracklist

Moses Boyd – Rye Lane Shuffle (Exodus Records)
Louie Vega – Turned Onto You (Vega)
Jamie Woon – Sharpness (Kaytranada Edit) (PMR)
Hezekiah – I Love Kanye (Bandcamp White Label)
Quasimoto – Broad Factor (Afromaniac) (Stones Throw Records)
Sidestepper – Fuego qu Te (Real World Records)
23 Skidoo – The Gospel  (Ronin Records)
The Heliocentrics feat. Percee P & MF Doom – Distant Star (Now-Again Records)
Mulatu Astatke & The Heliocentrics – Masenqo (Strut)
Ennio Morricone – Placcaggio (Degored)
Flying Lotus feat. Kendrick Lamar – Never Catch Me (Warp Records)
Kendrick Scott Oracle – Never Catch Me  (Bluenote)
Sonzeira TAM – Untitled (Unreleased)
John Gibbs & The US Steel Orchestra – J’ouvert (Tec Records)
Gap Magione – Boys With Toys (GRC)
Roméo Elvis & Lee Motel – Morale (L’Oeil Ecoute Laboratoire)
Dark Sky – Em Cy (Stamp The Wax)
Abdullah Ibrahim & Johnny Dyani – Namhanje (Enja Records)
Terrace Martin feat. Keyon Harrold – Tribe Called West  (Unreleased)
Sam Gellaitry – The Orion Complex (Free Download)
Yusef Kamaal Trio – Strings of Light Driess (Unreleased)
Throwing Shade – Underneath My Eyelids (Ninja Tune)
DJ Shadow feat. Little Dragon – Scale It Back (Jeremy Sole Remix) (Unreleased)
Ploy – Helix (Hessle Audio)
Cousin – 4GOT (Ruff Draft)
Champion & Four Tet – Flip Side (Text)
Florian Pellissier Quintet – The Hipster (Heavenly Sweetness)
Soil & Pimp Sessions – Black Milk (Unreleased)
Louie Vega – Stop On By (Vega)