This Week's Tracklist

Floating Points - King Bromeliad (Eglo Records)
Fatima - Ridin Round (Sky High) (Eglo Records)
Theophilus London - Do Girls (Cid Rim Remix) (Warner Brothers)
Little Dragon - Klapp Klapp (Swindle Remix) (Because Music)
DJ Rashad x DJ Spinn x Taso - Cream VIP (Self Released)
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib Ft. Domo Genesis and Earl Sweatshirt - Robes (White Label)
Evan Marien - Stand Still (Self Released)
Tirzah - No Romance (Greco-Roman)
Jesse Boykins III - Plain (Self Released)
Peshay - Vanguard (Tru Thoughts)
Teebs Ft. Lars Horntveth - Wavxxes (Brainfeeder)
Fatima - Talk (Eglo Records)
Casssandre - Ma Brume (White Label)
Evan - Fall In Love Pt 1+2 (White Label)
Jay Electronica Ft. LaTonya Givens - Better In Tune With The Infinite (White Label)
Bernard Lavilliers - Tendresse (Les Disques Motors)
Jorge Ben - Take It Easy My Brother Charles (Philips)
Brock Berrigan - The Celebration Song (Self Released)
Ramsey Lewis - Wade In The Water (Bellaphon)
Homeboy Sandman - Wade In The Water (Stones Throw)
Roy Ayres & Fela Kuti - Africa Centre Of The World (Casual Records)

::Seun Kuti Interview::

Seun Kuti - Higher Consciousness (Because Music)
Seun Kuti - African Smoke (Because Music)
Seun Kuti - IMF (Because Music)
Seun Kuti - African Airways (Because Music)
Collocutor - Archaic Morning (On The Corner Records)
Bambooman - Esama (Sonic Router)
Mr Thing - Mr Thing Strange Breaks (BBE)
Ripple - I Don’t Know What It Is, But It Sure Is Funky (GRC)
Atjazz - Does This Qualify? (Atjazz)