MENU Diggs Duke // Forever Love Is Tainted

Diggs Duke // Forever Love Is Tainted

August 26, 2014

Produced by Jelani Brooks

This is the opening track from Diggs Duke’s new EP on Brownswood , “The Upper Hand and Other Grand Illusions.” It’s an equally intense and humorous glance inside the head of a dude that just found out he’s getting played.

Pre Order here:

Track List:

1. Forever Love Is Tainted
2. A Private Island
3. The Pinnacle of Class and Taste
4. Our Love Was Brand New
5. Covered In Cloth
6. Secrets Seem Rehearsed