MENU GPWW681 International Tracklisting // 9th-15th April 2010

GPWW681 International Tracklisting // 9th-15th April 2010

April 9, 2010

Just so we’re all up to date – here’s the latest GPWW International tracklisting. Gilles is still off cavorting around Japan under the pretense of “working” – I think he’s back next week. This show rounds up the choicest cuts to drop so far this year – we call it…

GPWW681 // ALL WINNERS 2010 – PART 1

Mala — Eyes (DMZ)
TOKiMONSTA — The World Is Ours (White)
Gil Scott-Heron — I’ll Take Care Of You (XL)
Erykah Badu — Out Of Time (Universal Motown)
José James — Code (Brownswood)
Marc de Clive Lowe presents Rahel — Hope (White)
Quadron — Average Fruit (A:larm)
Andreya Triana — Lost Where I Belong (Ninja Tune)
Muhsinah — Always (Smile) (All City)
J-Rocc — Party (Stones Throw)
Twilight Tone — Let’s Do It Again (Do-Over)
Nas and Damien Marley — As We Enter (Island Def Jam)
The Simonsound — Between The Wake & The Sleep (First Word)
Reflection Eternal feat. Mos Def, Jay Electronica and J. Cole — Just Begun (Warner Bros.)
Jay Electronica — Untitled (White)
Jay Electronica — Exhibit C (Decon)
Space Invaders — The Imaginist (White)
Aloe Blacc — Take Me Back (Stones Throw)
Nostalgia 77 & Sofrito — Port au Prince (White)
Le Professeur Inlassable — Motuki (L’Inlassable)
Gonjasufi — Ancestors (Warp)
Beat Kondukta — The Show (Stones Throw)
Nice Nice — Ark Drum (Warp)
Flying Lotus — And The World Laughs With You feat. Thom Yorke (Warp)
Christian Scott — Eraser (Concorde)
Zara McFarlane — Until Tomorrow (Soul Heaven)
Samuel & The Dragon — Diamonds On A Boat (LV Remix) (White)
Ghost Poet — Longing For The Night (White)
Kyle Hall — You Know What I Feel (Hyperdub)
Sbtrkt — Colonise (Young Turks)
Lone — Once In A Lifetime (Werk Discs)
Pangaea — Why (Hessle Audio)
Scuba — You Got Me (Hot Flush)
Four Tet — Sing (Floating Points Remix) (Eglo)
Michel Cleis — Rezando (White)
Ezel — In My Lifetime (Deetron Remix) (Ocha Records)
Cobblestone Jazz — Sun child (!K7)
Andrés — Sing About It (KDJ Mahogani Music)
Theo Parrish — You Bring Me Up (Sound Signature)
Clutchy Hopkins — Verbal Headlock (Ubiquity)