MENU GPWW696 International Tracklisting // 23rd-29th July 2010

GPWW696 International Tracklisting // 23rd-29th July 2010

July 28, 2010

GP attacks his postbag and email inbox with his usual vigour and pieces together a radio show from the contents. You want the good sh*t? We’ve got it.


Gonzales – Carnivalse (No Format)
Brokenchord – Blue Star (Black Acre)
Joe – Digest (Apple Pips)
Rossi B & Luca – Crystal Lady (Double Science)
Mount Kimbie – Blind Night (Hotflush)
Brenk – Concrete Jungle (Melting Pot)
Roots – The Day (Def Jam)
Betty Lou – I Can’t Stop (White)
Flowers – For Real (LA Xpressio)
Marvin Gaye – Heavy Love Affair (The Revenge Rework) (TR Productions)
Sbtrkt – Blaow (Monkeytown)
Ramadanman – Work Them (Swamp 81)
Lauren Pritchard – Stuck (Various remix) (Island)
George Lenton – Sorry (Wicky Lindows)
Dimlite – Can’t Get Used To Those (Afterlude) (Now Again)
Unknown – Voar (White)
Theophilus London – Calypso Blues (Warner)
Ebo Taylor & The Sweet Beans – Odofo Nyi Ekyir (Gapophone)
Pocahaunted – All Of Is Of (Not Not Fun)
Joe McDufry Experience – Kimo (Stones Throw)
Efdemin – Oh My God (Reprise) (Dial)
Neil Young – Old Man (Reprise)
Monsters Of Folk – Dear God (Rough Trade)
DJ Shadow – Trying To Make It (White)
Bing Ji Ling – Hypnotise (White)
Javelin – Dep (Luaka Bop)
The Roots – Right On (Def Jam)
Rudi Zygadio – Magic In The Afternoon (Planet Mu)
Big Boi — Follow Us (Alex Patchwork re-edit) (White)