MENU GPWW700 International Tracklisting // 13th August-19th August

GPWW700 International Tracklisting // 13th August-19th August

August 23, 2010

Gilles presents part 2 of his Worldwide Winners this week, tracking back over some of the finest music from the last 3 months, including tracks from Quest, Janelle Monae, Ramadanman and Caribou.

GPWW 700

The Rongetz Foundation – Broken Doll Beat (Heavenly Sweetness)
Jyoti – The Language Of The Flame (E1 Music)
Pursuit Grooves – Pressure (Tectonic)
Bilal – Move On (Plug Research)
The Roots – The Day ft. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash (Def Jam)
Cee-Lo – I Want You (White)
Janelle Monae – Faster (Bad Boy Records)
Nick Rosen – Ancestral Echoes (Poster Records)
Quest – Smooth Skin (Deep Medi Musik)
Gang Colours – No Clear Reason (White Label)
Caribou – Sun (Midland Re-Edit) (City Slang)
DOP & Seuil – New York (Watergate Records)
Ogris Debris – Miezekatze (Estrela)
Joy Orbison – The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow (Aus Music)
Ramadanman – Work Them (Swamp81)
James Blake – CMYK (R&S Records)
James Pants – Diamond Head (Stones Throw Records)
Brassroots – Good Life (Brassroots)
Die Vogel – Empire (Pampa)
Joe – Claptrap (Hessle)
Dimlite – Can’t Get Used To Those (Afterlude) (Now-Again Records)
Monsters Of Folk – Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.) (Rough Trade)
Javelin – No Mas (Luaka Bop)
Homeboy Sandman – Parallel Perpendicular (2 Hungry Brothers)
Theophilus London – Calypso Blues ft. The Dap Kings (White Label)
Uproot Andy – El Botellon (Bersa Discos)
Donso – Diya (Comet)
Lloyd Miller & The Heliocentrics – Nava (Strut)
John Blake Jr – Motherless Child (Artists Recording Collective)
Shoya Okino – Still In Love (Demo Mix) (White Label)