MENU GPWW707 International Tracklisting // 8th-14th Oct

GPWW707 International Tracklisting // 8th-14th Oct

October 12, 2010

 More killer bits and pieces from GP including a Fourtet remix of the Xx, Jamie Woon and classic disco from Fanfair. Kon & Amir supply a special guest mix to round off the proceedings, big!

GPWW 707

Illa J – Sounds Like Love (In Space Remix) (Delicious Vinyl)
Trombone Shorty – Something Beautiful (Decca)
Ish – Faster Than A Speeding Bullet (Clouds Records)
The Xx – VCR  (Fourtet Remix) (White Label)
Ghostpoet – Survive It (Brownswood)
Brasstronauts – Insects (Unfamiliar)
Linda Lewis – Red Light Ladies (Reprise)
Linda Lewis – Reach Out For The Truth (Skint)
Fanfair – Gotham Odyssey (Pelican)
Arthur Verocai – Na Boca Do Sol (Luv N Haight)
Antonio Aldolfo – Cascavel (Artezanal)
Georgette – Kirie (Tapecar)
Ms Dynamite – Ms Dy-Na-Mi-Tee (Yoruba Soul Mix) (Polydor)
Cosmin Trg – Sore Of Attraction (Rush Hour)
James Blake – Limit To Your Love (White Label)
Jamie Woon – Night Air (Ramadanman Remix) (Candent)
Dam Funk – I Got What You Need ft. Tiombe Lockhart (Reelin & Rockin)
Steve Arrington’s Hall Of Fame – Mellow As A Cello (Atlantic)

Kon & Amir mix

Slave – Just A Touch Of Love (Kon’s Remix) (White Label )
George Benson – Give Me The Night (Unreleased Konphibious White Label) 4.00
Cerrone – Hooked On You (Kon’s Remix) (Unreleased Konphibious White Label)
Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway – Back Together (Kon Quick Mix) (White Label)
Mcfadden & Whitehead – No Stoppin Break (White Label)
Chic – Good Times (Kons Lets All Do It Again Remix) (Unreleased Konphibious White Label)
Teena Marie – Square Biz (Kon’s Quick Remix) (Unreleased Konphibious White Label)
The Spinners – I’ll Be Around (Unreleased Konphibious White Label)
Sea Level – (Sneakers Fifty-Four) (Capricorn)
Time – Night In The World (White Label)