MENU GPWW720 International Tracklisting // 7th-13th January 2011

GPWW720 International Tracklisting // 7th-13th January 2011

January 11, 2011

Gilles’ runs through his favourite tracks of 2010 with the Worldwide winners show.

GPWW 720

Quest — Smooth Skin (Deep Medi)
Grace Jones — Love You To Life (Digital Mystikz Remix) (Wall Of Sound)
Mala — Eyez (DMZ)
Koreless — 4D (Pictures Music)
Ramadanman — Glut (Hemlock)
Mount Kimbie — Blind Night Errand (Hotflush)
Bonobo & Andreya Triana — Eyes Down (Floating Points Remix) (Ninja Tune)
Joy Orbison — The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow (Aus Music)
Sepalcure — Love Pressure (Hotflush)
Scuba — You Got Me (Hotflush)
MJ Cole & Wiley — From The Drop (Prolific)
Girl Unit — Wut (Night Slugs)
Dark Sky — Reflex (Pictures Music)
Tokimonsta – The World Is Ours (Art Union)
Jose James – Touch (Beat)
Bilal — Move On (Plug Research)
Gil Scott Heron – I’ll Take Care Of You (XL)
The Rongetz Foundation — Broken Doll Beat (Heavenly Sweetness)
John Blake Jr — Motherless Child (Arc)
Nick Rosen — Ancestral Echoes (Porter)
John Legend — Hang On In There (GOOD Music)
Rick Ross — Maybach Music III feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu (Def Jam)
Kanye West — Blame Game (Roc-A-Fella)
Erykah Badu — Window Seat (Universal Motown)
Homeboy Sandman — Parallel Perpendicular (2 Hungry Brothers Records)
The Roots feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash — The Day (Def Jam Recordings)
Aloe Blacc — Dollar (Stones Throw)
Big Boi — Shutterbug (Def Jam)
Jai Paul — Btstu (XL)
Baths — Lovely Bloodflow (Anticon)
MdCL & Rahel — Hope (Alala Records)
Raashan Ahmad — Pain On Black (Om)
Gil Scott-Heron — New York Is Killing Me feat. Mos Def (XL)
Theophilus London — Calypso Blues (White)
Nas & Damian Marley — As We Enter (Universal Republic)
Brassroots — Good Life (Do Right Music)
Janelle Monáe — Locked Inside (Bad Boy Entertainment)
Great Weekend — Let’s Do It Again (Do-Over)
Gold Panda — Snow & Taxis (Ghostly International)
Gilles Peterson’s Havana Cultura Band — Rezando (Michel Cleis Untitled
Remix) (Brownswood)
Brandt Brauer Frick – Mi Corazon (!K7)
Scuba – So You Think You’re Special (Joe Remix) (Hot Flush)
Ogris Debris — Miezekatze (Estrela)
Wbeeza — He So Crazy (Third Ear Recordings)
Kode9 — Don’t Wash Dub (Actress Remix) (!K7)
Doc Daneeka — Hold On (Ramp)
Mim Suleiman – Bibi Na Mpu (Maurice Fultron Dub) (Running Back)
Dop – New York (Watergate)
SBTRKT & Sampha — Look At Stars (Young Turks)
Flying Lotus — Mmm Hmm (Warp)
James Blake — Cmyk (R&S)
Jamie Woon — Night Air (Ramadanman Remix) (Candent Songs)
Caribou — Sun (Midland Edit) (Slang)
Roska — I Need Love (Rinse)
Four Tet — Sing (Mosca Remix) (XL)
The 2 Bears — Be Strong (Southern Fried)
Ramadanman & Midland — Your Words Matter (Aus Music)
T Williams feat. Terri Walker — Heartbeat (Mosca Remix) (Local Action)
Kink — E79 (Ovum Recordings)
Lone — Once In A While (Werk Discs)
Ezel — In My Lifetime (Deetron Remix) (Ocha)
Cee Lo Green — I Want You (Demo Version) (White)
Jay Electronica — Exhibit C (Decon)
Cerrone — Hooked On You (Kon Re-Edit) (White)
Shuya Okino — Still In Love (White)