MENU Mamiko Motto compiles Amada for All City Records

Mamiko Motto compiles Amada for All City Records

October 29, 2013

Mamiko Motto & Dublin’s All City Records are poised to present ‘Amada’; 13 exclusive tracks (plus one bonus in the form of a 7 inch flexi disc) from a swathe of the most exciting underground producers from around the globe.

Previously A&R for Kindred Spirits, Mamiko’s weekly Hepcat radio show on NTS runs the gamut of uncompromisingly diverse, pop culture-inspired, future music, and those vibes are heartily represented on ‘Amada’…

1. Obey City – Take It Back
2. Young Mind – Jennifer
3. Bobby – Tame the Shrew
4. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Git Thee
5. James Pants – Ritual Magick
6. Silkersoft – Duel
7. Darq E Freaker – Psychosis
8. Fatima Yamaha – AAA
9. Scntst – For Forest Play Only
10. Mweslee – Una 41 (In memoriam)
11. DZ – Shoulda Coulda
12. Dorian Concept – Empty Everything ( but you )
13. Claude Speeed – Crushed Rave
14. GMCFOSHO – Comupout (Bonus Flexi 7 inch)

Check this jam by SCNTST – a personal favourite from the compilation:

‘Amada’ is released on All City Records on 8th November 2013. Check Mamiko’s 22Tracks Takeover for a taste of how she gets down.